Cribbage poster


Sue Dickinson

The winners for 2017-18 League were 1st Sue Dickenson

Jeff Gosling

2nd Jeff Gosling

John Bray

3rd John Bray

" CRIB LEAGUE 2018 -2019 will start on Thursday the 20th September and finish on the 28th March 2019. People wanting to join will be asked to sign up by Thursday the 30th August so that the match programme can be produced. "